Our network of companies

gives us direct access to the entire world’s coffee production.

Our network of companies

gives us direct access to the entire world’s coffee production.

Our Network

NKG is where the clients are

Coffee is a natural product and coffee markets are subject to perpetual change and development. Consumer behaviour differs from region to region and evolves with every generation of consumers and new product trends. One rule however will always be valid: good quality pays off.

Neumann Kaffee Gruppe (NKG) stands for a strong global coffee network. Represented by over 50 companies in 26 countries, we are present in all important markets and offer a broad range of quality services and products along the coffee value chain.

As a reliable and straightforward partner to coffee producers and roasters of all sizes, we bring together the needs and interests of coffee stakeholders.

Over 2.200 highly skilled employees work in the fields of farming and farm management, quality milling and grading, export and import, specialties, processed coffee, logistics, risk management and finance to meet its customers manifold demands.

NKG offers a strong value proposition for any customer.

Find out more about NKG

Together we`re optimizing your coffee sourcing process.

Find your local contact

Headoffice Team

Wolfgang Lübbe
Strategic Head of Soluble Coffee Trade
Bernhard Rothfos/ Hamburg
wolfgang.luebbe@nkg.coffee

Jasper Dietrich
Senior Trader
Bernhard Rothfos/ Hamburg
jasper.dietrich@nkg.coffee

Jan-Ole Wulf
Trader
Bernhard Rothfos/ Hamburg
jan-ole.wulf@nkg.coffee

Europe

East-Europe

Michael Ansary
Managing Director
BERO Polska
michael.ansary@nkg.coffee

Russia

Danil Tolstov
Junior Trader
KLD Russia
danil.tolstov@nkg.coffee

France

Lilian Morin
Managing Director
Maison Jobin France
lilian.morin@nkg.coffee

Italy

Tony Vittimberga
Trader
NKG Bero Italia
tony.vittimberga@nkg.coffee

Spain

Luis Lorena
Senior Trader
Coprocafe Iberica S.A.
luis.lorena@nkg.coffee

UK

Tom Gammer
Senior Trader
IAC London
tom.gammer@nkg.coffee

North America

Tom Wolffers
Trader
Rothfos Corp.
tom.wolffers@nkg.coffee

Asia Pacific

Emily Chua
Senior Trader
Bero Singapore
emily.chua@nkg.coffee

From Brazil to Japan – consumers have profoundly different tastes – but one applies everywhere: Quality Pays Off.

Bernhard Rothfos GmbH
Instant Coffee
A Company of Neumann Kaffee Gruppe

Coffee Plaza • Am Sandtorpark 4
20457 Hamburg, Germany

Tel:  +49 40 37 001-0
Fax: +49 40 37 001-338

E-mail: instant.br@nkg.coffee